Our Team

At the James Austin Company, we want to provide you with great service before and after the sale. Whether your needs are for food service/janitorial/institutional, or you are retailer or distributor, you can count on the Austin’s team to meet your needs. The Difference is in the Name.

Executive Management

Harry

Harry G. Austin III
President
hgaustin@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535

John

John Austin
jtaustin@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535

Doug Austin VP of Marketing James Austin Company

Doug Austin
jdaustin@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535

Sales Team

Retail

Food Service/Janitorial/Institutional

Mock

Rick Mock
rmock@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535

Customer Service

Mars, PA

Doubt

Angela Doubt
Customer Service Supervisor
adoubt@jamesaustin.com
800-245-1942 ext 1130

Solensky

Kim Solensky
ksolensky@jamesaustin.com
800-245-1942 ext 1111

Ludlow, MA

Sue Mead
smead@jamesaustin.com
413-589-1600  ext 311

Donna Boyer
dboyer@jamesaustin.com
413-589-1600  ext 310