Our Team

At the James Austin Company, we want to provide you with great service before and after the sale. Whether your needs are for food service/janitorial/institutional, or you are retailer or distributor, you can count on the Austin’s team to meet your needs. The Difference is in the Name.

Executive Management

Harry G. Austin III
President
hgaustin@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535

Sales Team

Retail

Away From Home – Food Service/Janitorial/Institutional

Rick Mock
rmock@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535

Customer Service

Mars, PA

Angela Doubt
Customer Service Supervisor
adoubt@jamesaustin.com
800-245-1942 ext 1130

Kim Solensky
ksolensky@jamesaustin.com
800-245-1942 ext 1111

Ludlow, MA

Sue Mead
smead@jamesaustin.com
413-589-1600  ext 311

Donna Boyer
dboyer@jamesaustin.com
413-589-1600  ext 310

Leslie Datil
ldatil@jamesaustin.com
413-589-1600  ext 316