Our Team

At the James Austin Company, we want to provide you with great service before and after the sale. Whether your needs are for food service/janitorial/institutional, or you are retailer or distributor, you can count on the Austin’s team to meet your needs. The Difference is in the Name.

Executive Management

Harry

Harry G. Austin III
President
hgaustin@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535×1137

John

John Austin
Vice President of Sales
jtaustin@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535 x1120

Doug Austin VP of Marketing James Austin Company

Doug Austin
Vice President of Sales
jdaustin@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535 x1134

Rae

Jack Rea
Vice President of Operations
jrea@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535 x1149

Sales Team

Retail

Darno

Dave Darno
Business Development Manager
ddarno@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535×1133

Sabella

Mike Sabella
Regional Manager
msabella@jamesaustin.com
973-691-2913

Food Service/Janitorial/Institutional

Mock

Rick Mock
Director of Sales – Food Service
rmock@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535×113

barnett

Doug Barnett
Territory Manager
dbarnett@jamesaustin.com
717-891-5016

kelly

Ed Kelly
Territory Manager
ekelly@jamesaustin.com
704-661-1262

Riello

Frank Riello
Territory Manager
friello@jamesaustin.com
845-893-8144

Customer Service

Mars, PA

Doubt

Angela Doubt
Customer Service Supervisor
adoubt@jamesaustin.com
800-245-1942 ext 1130

Solensky

Kim Solensky
ksolensky@jamesaustin.com
800-245-1942 ext 1111

Gundlach

Jennifer Gundlach
jgundlach@jamesaustin.com
800-245-1942 ext 1136

Ludlow, MA

Sue Mead
smead@jamesaustin.com
413-589-1600  ext 311

Donna Boyer
dboyer@jamesaustin.com
413-589-1600  ext 310

Statesville, NC

Marie McPherson
mmcpherson@jamesaustin.com
704-878-0980  ext 201

Deland, FL

Ashley Hamric
ahamric@jamesaustin.com
386-734-6553   ext. 204

Jill McEwan
JMcEwan@jamesaustin.com
386-734-6553   ext. 201