Our Team

At the James Austin Company, we want to provide you with great service before and after the sale. Whether your needs are for food service/janitorial/institutional, or you are retailer or distributor, you can count on the Austin’s team to meet your needs. The Difference is in the Name.

Executive Management

Harry G. Austin III
President
hgaustin@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535    ext 321137

Sales Team

Retail

Mike Sabella

Retail Sales -Key Account Manager
msabella@jamesaustin.com

Away From Home – Food Service/Janitorial/Institutional

Rick Mock

Away From Home – Key Account Manager
rmock@jamesaustin.com

Frank Riello

Away From Home – Key Account Manager
friello@jamesaustin.com

Customer Service

Mars, PA

Angela Doubt
Customer Service Manager
adoubt@jamesaustin.com

724-625-1535  ext 321130

Kim Solensky
ksolensky@jamesaustin.com
724-625-1535  ext 321111

dpatton@jamesaustin.com

724-625-1535   ext 321146

Ludlow, MA

Sue Mead
smead@jamesaustin.com
413-589-1600  ext 320311

Donna Boyer
dboyer@jamesaustin.com
413-589-1600  ext 320310

Leslie Datil
ldatil@jamesaustin.com
413-589-1600  ext 320316